top of page

Where did I go?

Hey Folks ..

Sorr that I have been gone for a while .. this is what happens when you have a real life , full time job and a family .. Some of the other projects have to go on the back burrner for a moment.. Well I am back

So really ... what has been going on?

I changed jobs. I'm no longer working for Apple. I found a great job that allowes me to have weekends and still play with some really awesome tech. I still get to use my 8 years of Apple expertise to work. I just now get to play with Linux as well . The learning curve has been really tough so deviding this time with designing a card game ..... well as you can imagine the job got the lions share of my time.

Imp my editor (And Wife) is working on her Masters of Research in copyright. as you can imagine this also needs to be the forefront of her mind and not the rules of the game. Her thesis is due shortly but as soon as that it turned in we want to really finish this card game one and for all.

So .. I’m back! Slowly but surely we are going to finish this game.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page