top of page

Way too early and delays for Invoke

It is way too early for this..For some reason I woke up at 3 am today and could not sleep... I guess this is the perfect time to start working on the card game,or at least time to get some blogging done. I'm getting closer and closer to having the print and play version of the game done.. It seems to me that a lot of factors are getting in my way. The fact that I have to wait for someone else to edit the cards is really annoying.. Mainly because as much as they are important to me I am very aware that the rest of the world has other things to do. Being dyslexic I'm having to write this post using software to help with my spelling and grammar. This software does not work with my cards.. Other factors that are causing problems are my job.. A guy needs to work, but wow does it waste a lot of time. So I'm going to spend as much time tonight trying to get what I can do without the assistance of someone else.

I find it fitting that I should show you the slow or "Delay" card ... being that is how I feel at the moment.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page