top of page

Yet another new page for invoke

This was the second time that I have moved the Invoke webpage.. Yah I know. Not the smartest thing to do.. But at least I am doing this before the Kickstarter campaign. I'm finding that people are actually visiting the site and Invoke is more than likely going to grow beyond some creative project that I never finish. This means that I'm going to have to make sure that I have a website that is going to be able to suit my needs.. And blogger was not going to suffice. So if you have been looking through the internet trying to find my page... I am glad that you are finally here!

On other news.. I was working on the cards today making sure that the suits are set on all the cards... I'm getting closer and closer every day to have the print and play version of invoke ready!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page